​Name: Glenn Fluhr
Title: Fire Chief
Years of Public Service: 28
Year Joined: 2002
E-Mail: gfluhr@southshermanfire.com



​​​​​Name: Kelby Nelson
Years of Public Service: 8
Title: Firefighter / EMT Basic
Year Joined: 2009
E-Mail: knelson@southshermanfire.com ​​​​​​​


​​Name: Frank Iovino
Years of Public Service: 18
Title: Deputy EMS Chief
Year Joined: 2011
E-Mail: fiovino@southshermanfire.com

​Name: Bert Norris
Years of Public Service: 6
Title: Deputy Fire Chief
Year Joined: 2012
E-mail: bnorris@southshermanfire.com


​​Name: Sid Wright
Years of Public Service: 5
Title: Firefighter
Year Joined: 2013
E-Mail: swright@southershermfire.com
​​


​​​Name: Loren Renhard
Years of Public Service: 10
Title: Training Officer
Year Joined: 2010
E-Mail: lrenhard@southshermanfire.com

​​
                                                Name: Charles Baker
                                               Years of Public Service: 22
                                                Title: Firefighter/First Responder
                                                Year Joined: 2001
                                                E-Mail: cbaker@southshermanfire.com



​Name: Jason Davis
Years of Public Service:
Title: Paramedic
Year Joined: 2014

​​Name: Dan Hendrix
Years of Public Service: 14
Title: Support Services
Year Joined: 2009
E-Mail: dhendrix@southshermanfire.com



​​​Name: Carl Langston
Years Of Public Service:​ 40
Title: EMT-Basic
Year Joined: 2010


Name: Jason Arnold
Year of Public Service:​
​Title:FF/Paramedic
​Year Joined 2014


​​Name:Butch Makeznie
Year of Public Service:​
​Title: Tender / Operator
​Year Joined 2013

​​

​​Name: Penny Lehr
Years of Public Service:
Title: Paramedic
Year Joined: 2013


​​Name: Kathy Ahearn
Years of Public Service:
Title: EMT-Basic
Year Joined: 2014


​​Name: Sharon Kintrea
Years of Public Service:
Title: Firefighter / First Responder
Year Joined:​​​ 2013


​​Name: Andrea Epsy
Years of Public Service:
Title: Firefighter
Year Joined: 2013


​​Name: Richard Cereghino
Years of Public Service:
Title: Firefighter
Year Joined:​​​ 2013
SOUTH SHERMAN
​FIRE & RESCUE
*UNDER CONSTRUCTION*​


​​Name: Warren Fluhr
Years of Public Service: 7
Title: Tender Operator
Year Joined: 2007

Name: Sheila Beery
Years of Service:
Title Firefighter
Year Joined: 2013​​​
Name:
Years of Service:
Title: Firefighter
Year Joined 2015​​​​
Name: Jeff Whiteworth
Years of Service:
Title: Paramedic
Year Joined: 2015 ​​​
Name: Kathy Ahearn
Years of Service:
Title: EMT-Basic
Year Joined: 2014​​​
Name: Sean Cariss
Years of Serivce:
Title: EMT-Basic
Year Joined 2014​​​
Name: Ann Beery
Years of Service:
Title: Support
Year Joined: 2014​​​​
Name: Bryan Lopez
Years of Service:
Title: EMT-Basic
Year Joined : 2015​​​
Name: Judy Fluhr
Years of Service 4
Title: Support
Year Joined 2011​​​
Name: Kathrine Hunking
Years of Service:
Title: EMT-Basic
Year joined: 2015 ​​​
Name: Joann Duarte
Years of Service:
Title: Support
Year Joined: 2015 ​​​